Best American Realty Corp.
To Sell Your House Fast Call us Today
Best American Realty Corp.
Cell: 305-389-3491
Office: 786-732-4337
Fax: 786-250-4181

AGENT


2017 Top Producer Agents

 

1st

Gabriel Alejandro Garcia

Estrella Deulofeu

2nd

Gabriel Alejandro Garcia

Adriana Gonzalez

3rd

Agent

America Pelayo


Agent

Adriana Azahares
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-417-2945
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

aazaharesp@gmail.com

Agent

Myria Aragon
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-213-1350
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

myria.aragon@gmail.com

Agent

Sorie Omaru Bayoh
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-553-0632
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

bayohrealty@gmail.com

Agent

Ana Isabel Bernal
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-206-1865
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

aisabelb@bestamericanrealty.com

Frank Bennar

Frank Bennar
Broker Associate

Mobile:786.459.8516
Fax: 305.234.4503
 Office: 786-732-4337

Shane@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

 Trineica Bouie
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-434-6822
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

trineica@gmail.com

Raymond Delgado

Carlos Andres Casalins
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-305-2727
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Realty305@gmail.com

Yohane Carcases

Onan Cordova
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-299-6035
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

ocordova@bestamericanrealty.com

Yohane Carcases

Alicia Chilito
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-291-0676
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

achilito@gmail.com

Raymond Delgado

Raymond Delgado
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-255-1717
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

raydelgado305@gmail.com

Agent

 Lilian De Jongh
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-757-8923
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

lilian@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Errol I. Duncan
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-498-5871
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

errolduncan@yahoo.com

Agent

Estrella Deulofeu
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-624-8253
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

estrellitarealty17@gmail.com

Gabriel Alejandro Garcia

Max Espana
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-449-8253
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

coco_espana@yahoo.com

Gabriel Alejandro Garcia

Gabriel Alejandro Garcia
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-562-4762
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Gabrielgarcia@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Jordan Garcia
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-972-9555
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

info@jgbodysystem.com
Gabriel Alejandro Garcia

Adriana Gonzalez
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 954-895-4496
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

adrianag@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Esther Hernandez
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-490-0025
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

estherh@bestamericanrealty.com
Agent

Luidgy Jean Baptiste
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786.232.7276
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

luidgy@bestamericanrealty.com
Agent

Jorge Lozano
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-210-3173
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

JorgeLozano@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Christian German Londono
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-600-9970
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

crislondo1@live.com

Agent

Tsang Lin
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-322-3106
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

stephenmyrealtor@gmail.com

Agent

Emmanuel Legros
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-801-6478
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Elegros@yahoo.com

Agent

Olympia Love
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-254-2607
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Love4u@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Ingrid Maldonado
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-286-0323
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

ingridmaldonado@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Jose Merille
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-972-7622
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

jmerille@gmail.com

Agent

Kenia Mendoza
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-632-1618
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

kenia.mendoza@me.com

Fabio Osorio

Fabio Osorio
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-250-7680
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

fabioo@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Dianna Philipp
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-512-4057
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

diannap902@gmail.com
 

Agent

America Pelayo
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-788-0243
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

amie.pelayo@crisf.net

Agent

Miquel Pelayo
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-62-0002
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

MikePelayo@hotmail.com

Agent

Ana Cecilia Pena
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-412-3709
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Anacecilia@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Martha Ramos
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-371-8078
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

martharamosrealtor@gmail.com

Agent

Marilyn Ramos
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-503-9525
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Marilyn.ramos777@gmail.com

Agent

Laura Jeanette Rahaim
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-291-1574
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

laurarahaim@bestamericanrealty.com

Winsome M. Blair Reid

Winsome M. Blair Reid
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 678-866-5145
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

sreinvestment46@gmail.com

George Rivero

George Rivero
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-372-3713
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

grivero@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Malia Rivera
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-924-1045
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

malia@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Julio Alexander Rodriguez
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-473-2366
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Agent

Samuel C Roomes
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-401-8382
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

 samuelroomes@bellsouth.net

Agent

Lidia Saca
Real Estate Broker

Mobile: 305-389-3415
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

lidias@bestamericanrealty.com

Mary Gail Salisbury

Mary Gail Salisbury
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-525-6267
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

gailsalisbury@bestamericanrealty.com

Mary Gail Salisbury

Yuleisi Sanchez
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-399-9492
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

YuliS@bestamericanrealty.com
Agent

Ghulam Samdani
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-444-4139
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

offeronreo@yahoo.com
Mary Gail Salisbury

Joanne Sealy Bayoh
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-305-5005
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

JSMortgage@comcast.net

Agent

Enrique Sierra
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-979-3917
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Esierra@nadevco.com

Agent

 Owen Mahony Taylor
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-512-0174
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

owentaylor@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Richard Pierre Trofort
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-495-5151
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Richard@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Marta Elena Toledo
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305.910.6400
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

mtoledomcs@gmail.com

Agent

Carolina Torres
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-853-8795
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

carolinatorres@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

Rafael Vega
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 786-238-3052
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

rvega@bestamericanrealty.com

Agent

James Vernon Crawford
Broker Associate

Mobile: 305-773-8082
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

j.v.grawford@att.net

Agent

Randy L. Weaver
Realtor Associate

Mobile: 305-798-2689
Fax: 786-250-4181
Office: 786-732-4337

Randy@bestamericanrealty.com
 
     

 

 



Agent Login |  Guest Login

Home |  Contact Us
Powered By DPI Showcase Real Estate Web Sites
Copyright ©2003-2017 ShowCase. All Rights Reserved.